Welcome ride with fixiegirl Bao from Chengdu

2 Nov

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

10704016_369940186499650_421127534226877057_n

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetPhoto 1-11-14 3 26 45 pm (1)Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

6 Responses to “Welcome ride with fixiegirl Bao from Chengdu”

  1. Chyrel November 3, 2014 at 9:40 PM #

    Awesome photos! I have cool kids playing in the background as I read and view the photos. Lol. Wish that I could be like the cool kids. 🙊

    • Afy Luqman November 15, 2014 at 11:00 PM #

      Hello my name is afy and I’m from Malaysia. It’s really nice to communicate with you all. I want to ask you all about fixie. Can I ?

      Sent from my iPod

      >

  2. afy luqman November 11, 2014 at 8:50 PM #

    Hello my name is afy and I’m from malaysia. How can I communicate with you all ? I want to ask you all about fixie. Because you all got experience about fixie :). Hope for your comment jie jie :) I’m know little bit chinese cause my grandmother is from hong kong :)hahahaha:) pleaseeee comment thank you :)

    • hongkongfixedgeargirl November 18, 2014 at 4:24 PM #

      Anything we can help :)???

      • Afy luqman November 18, 2014 at 9:21 PM #

        Can you suggest me how to modified my fixie to become stylish like your bike ? First,how can I send the picture of my fixie?

      • Afy Luqman August 10, 2015 at 9:28 PM #

        Do you have any tags or sticker of your group maybe i can put it at my fixie :)

Leave a Reply

